Contact us

Please use the correct link from the following list, to ensure your email reaches the correct person.

General enquiries

By email/By Fax: topgear@wwm.co.in or Fax 022 22731585

By post: TopGear, Worldwide Media Pvt. Ltd., The Times of India Building, 4th Floor, Dr. D N Road, Mumbai – 400 001

 

Online advertising

Contact Priyadarshi Banerjee at priyadarshi.banerjee@wwm.co.in

 

Magazine advertising

West:

Gautam Chopra - gautam.chopra@wwm.co.in

Mumbai: Sushant Ishwarkar - Sushant.ishwarkar@wwm.co.in

Pune: Ekta Dang - ekta.dang@wwm.co.in

Ahmedabad: Nishi Shukla - nishi.shukla@wwm.co.in

 

North:

Delhi: Anubhav Sharma - Anubhav.sharma@wwm.co.in

 

South:

Chennai: Mr. Karthik D. - Karthik.D@wwm.co.in

Bangalore: Mr. Sukanth Joshi - sukanth.joshi@wwm.co.in

Mr. Sen Thomas - Sen.Thomas@wwm.co.in

Kochi: Rashmi Pradeep - rashmi.pradeepl@wwm.co.in

 

East:

Kolkata: Alka Kakkar - alka.kakar@wwm.co.in

 

Subscriptions

Online: Mags.Timesgroup.com

 

By telephone

North : 011-39898090

East : 033-39898090

West : 022-39898090

South : 080-39898090

 

By SMS

Send the following message to 58888 : TGSUB

 

By post

Send the completed form from the magazine to: TopGear, Worldwide Media Pvt. Ltd., The Times of India Building, 4th Floor, Dr. D N Road, Mumbai – 400 001

 

Digital editions

Magzter

Zinio

Readwhere